Send and Hold is a quick way to send items immediately to the items printer.

The item(s) is sent right away and then placed on hold automatically under the username of the person who placed the order.

To retrieve sale, tap “Send and Hold,” at the bottom left of the screen.

A list of the sales on hold appears, tap the one you want to access.

Continue with transaction.